Why I Am One of the Few “Judges” Left in America – Anna von Reitz

I have verified some of the deceits myself in UK Magistrates courts. That is why I am contemptous of the UK Judiciary and its pretensions. The legalese practioners must continue their deceits into retirement and hence ANY Judge appoiunted by “government” will NOT serve the people. GRENFELL will therefore be a whitewash. The survivors must unite and lead the inquiry NOT an indoctrinated or deceitful “judge”.

OUR GREATER DESTINY

From: Anna von Reitz [mailto:avannavon@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, July 27, 2017 3:49 AM
Subject: Why I Am One of the Few “Judges” Left in America

It amuses me when Bar Association members like Larry Becraft call me a “Fake Judge”.  This is amusing because to make that distinction, they have to know that I am the only actual “judge” in the room.  And they are tacitly admitting it.  Read on. I’ll explain what’s going on.

And then there are those who look for me in Bar Association registries and think that because they don’t find my name, I can’t be genuine.

It’s not that they are stupid.  It’s that they have never been taught anything about Law.  Instead, they’ve been taught how to practice law as if they are waiting in the wings for their moment to enter the grand stage and do more than practice.

I pity them.  I really do.

View original post 1,775 more words

One thought on “Why I Am One of the Few “Judges” Left in America – Anna von Reitz

Leave a Reply

