Rand Paul backs off vaccine comments

Wow…vaccines are like AIPAC. Unthinking loyalty and support! a CRITICAL thinking free zone.
Looks like another litmus test has been found for the integrity of a prospective candidate.

Random Candidate

“I did not say vaccines caused disorders, just that they were temporally related – I did not allege causation,” Paul said in a statement. “I support vaccines, I receive them myself and I had all of my children vaccinated. In fact today, I received the booster shot for the vaccines I got when I went to Guatemala last year.”

View image on Twitter

Wienie.

See more at:  

View original post

Leave a Reply

